top of page
  • Writer's pictureIgnace Otters Snowmobile

The Ignace Otters Snowmobile Club would like to announce our Volunteer Executive team.


President Rene Nadeau Vice president Chris Zarecki Secretary Nikki Corbeil Nadeau Treasurer Diana Roy Korkola Director Ghislaine Nolet Mathews

We are excited to be working together to make this season a success. Hope to see you all on the trails. Have a safe and memorable riding season


Thank you from the IOSC!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


The Winner of the Ignace Otters Snowmobile Club 50/50 is Mike Vonburlow. Thank you to everyone who purchased tickets. It was a great day and a fun night at Clooch's.


bottom of page