top of page
  • Writer's pictureIgnace Otters Snowmobile

Thank You

On behalf of the clubs executives

Chris Zarecki, Club president; Tanya Lederer, Vice president; Donna Roy, Secretary; Diana Roy Korkola, Treasurer

We would like to thank all of our amazing volunteers and sponsors for of all their hard work and time. You are amazing! We would also like to thank everyone who has come out to the rides and enjoy our town of Ignace. You make our volunteer work feel appreciated. Thank you so much.

This years Ride to White Otter had over 120 registered riders! Riders of all ages from Ignace and around the region (including Dryden, Sioux Lookout, Red Lake, Thunder Bay, Vermillion Bay) and even a few from Alberta (!) enjoyed the scenic trail loop to White Otter Castle. Despite the cold weather and a few mishaps (which make for the best stories), it was a fun and safe ride!

Congratulations to the winners of the derby!

Jody Waldock (tied for 1st place)

Don Ferrara (tied for 1st place)

Karen Dufault (3rd place)

50-50 winner- Don Wagar ($520!)

Door prize (case of 24 8oz. AAA steaks courtesy of Tavern): Judy McKay

Ignace Otters Snowmobile Club Executives.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


The Winner of the Ignace Otters Snowmobile Club 50/50 is Mike Vonburlow. Thank you to everyone who purchased tickets. It was a great day and a fun night at Clooch's.


bottom of page